Anders Englund

Anders Englund

CEO, M Sc Naval Architect
anders.englund@saltech.se
+46 (0) 8 735 85 35
Niclas Drottler

Niclas Drottler

vCEO, M Sc Naval Architect
niclas.drottler@saltech.se
+46 (0) 8 735 85 35
Olle Lindström

Olle Lindström

M Sc Naval Architect
olle.lindstrom@saltech.se
+46 (0) 8 735 85 35
Thomas Milchert

Thomas Milchert

Ph D Naval Architect
thomas.milchert@saltech.se
+46 (0) 8 735 85 35
Bengt Lundin

Bengt Lundin

M Sc Naval Architect
bengt.lundin@saltech.se
+46 (0) 8 735 85 35
Mats Danielsson

Mats Danielsson

M Sc Naval Architect
mats.danielsson@saltech.se
+46 (0) 8 735 85 35
Daniel Zachrisson

Daniel Zachrisson

M Sc Naval Architect
daniel.zachrisson@saltech.se
+46 (0) 8 735 85 35
Bruno von Sicard

Bruno von Sicard

M Sc Naval Architect
bruno.vonsicard@saltech.se
+46 (0) 8 735 85 35
Anders Sjule

Anders Sjule

M Sc Naval Architect
anders.sjule@saltech.se
+46 (0) 8 735 85 35

Contact us for naval architecture and marine engineering services

Contact us